Burg Kindergarten.jpg
Kirche Frühling
Bahnhof Laaber

CSU

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Brigitte Eibl
Mitglied
eibl.laaber@freenet.de
Stefanie Goß
Mitglied
09498-29 31goss.steffi@online.de
Martina Holzapfel
Mitglied
09498-90 46 98holzapfel.martina@web.de
Max Kolb
Mitglied
09498-90 22 61max.kolb-laaber@t-online.de
Michaela Plank
Mitglied
michaela.plank@brauerei-plank.de
Jürgen Wild
Mitglied
j_wild@web.de
Stefan Scheuerer
Fraktionssprecher
0170-41 41 601stefan.scheuerer@gmx.de

Anschrift

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Laaber

Jakobstraße 9

93164 Laaber

Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen

Telefon: 09498/94010

Fax: 09498/940199

E-Mail: vg.laaber@vg-laaber.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr, Donnerstag 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr