Burg Kindergarten.jpg
Kirche Frühling
Bahnhof Laaber

Haushaltsausschuss

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Hans Schmid
Vorsitzender
09498/94 01-1109498/94 01-992.2hans.schmid@vg-laaber.de
Sylvia Dorner-Mitschke
Mitglied des Ausschusses
09498-90 43 82sylvia.dorner-mitschke@outlook.de
Brigitte Eibl
Mitglied des Ausschusses
eibl.laaber@freenet.de
Oliver Engl
Mitglied des Ausschusses
09498-81 04oliver.engl@we-engl.de
Johann Gleixner
Mitglied des Ausschusses
09498-27 64hans.gleixner@kehrer-planung.de
Dr. Rainer Jobst
Mitglied des Ausschusses
09498-90 51 46rainer_jobst@web.de
Max Kolb
Mitglied des Ausschusses
09498-90 22 61max.kolb-laaber@t-online.de
Stefan Scheuerer
Mitglied des Ausschusses
0170-41 41 601stefan.scheuerer@gmx.de
Peter Scholz
Mitglied des Ausschusses
0176-72 10 84 31scholzpeter25672@aol.com

Anschrift

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Laaber

Jakobstraße 9

93164 Laaber

Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen

Telefon: 09498/94010

Fax: 09498/940199

E-Mail: vg.laaber@vg-laaber.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr, Donnerstag 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr